More than Half the States Now Challenging Obamacare's Constitutionality

Six states have joined the 19 others which have brought suit in federal district court in  Florida  and  other  suits have been brought  elsewhere to stop Obamacare as an unconstitutional exercise of federal power reports the AP.


The six states which have been added to the Florida case are Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Ohio, Wisconsin and Wyoming.They join  plaintiffs Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Georgia, Indiana, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Utah and Washington.

I know of no other piece of  legislation  in U.S. history which engendered such a  widespread response by state governments.


Trending on PJ Media Videos

Join the conversation as a VIP Member