The PJ Tatler

Bradley Prize Ceremony Honors Leading Conservatives

Leading figures in the conservative movement will be honored at the 9th annual Bradley Prize ceremony next week in Washington, D.C.

This year’s honorees include former U.S. Attorney General Edwin Meese III; Chip Mellor, President of the Institute for Justice; Heritage Foundation President Dr. Edwin J. Fuelner; and demographer Nicholas Eberstadt with the American Enterprise Institute.

The Bradley Prizes will be presented on June 7th at the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts. Along with the award, each recipient will receive a $250,000 stipend to promote the ideals of limited government and free enterprise.

The event will feature “The Partridge Family” actress Shirley Jones, who also won an Academy Award for her role in “Elmer Gantry” in 1960.

To learn more about the Bradley Foundation, visit