PJ Media

PJM Political on XM--Listen Now

Stuck on the 405… or any other freeway in America? Tune into PJM Political, the new Pajamas Media show on XM satellite radio’s P.O.T.U.S.’08 Channel 130… Every Thursday at 6:00PM Eastern/3:00PM Pacific… Also at 11:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Pacific. Podcast version available at Pajamas Media on Friday.

Update: This week’s show now online!