03-01-2019 07:36:35 PM -0800
02-28-2019 01:12:07 PM -0800
02-28-2019 08:28:27 AM -0800
02-27-2019 10:35:18 AM -0800
02-27-2019 08:26:44 AM -0800
It looks like you've previously blocked notifications. If you'd like to receive them, please update your browser permissions.
Desktop Notifications are  | 
Get instant alerts on your desktop.
Turn on desktop notifications?
Remind me later.
PJ Media encourages you to read our updated PRIVACY POLICY and COOKIE POLICY.
X


The Perspicacious PJM Political All-Star Post-Election Postmortem Podcast!

A sneak preview ripped from today's headlines and the first segment of Wednesday's edition of PJM Political on XM Satellite Radio. Recorded at 10:30 PM EDT on Tuesday,  November 4th, it's the PJM Political all-stars, with their immediate thoughts on the presidential election:

Tune in here to listen:

(Want to download instead of streaming? Click here.)

Tune in Wednesday to XM Channel #130, POTUS '08 at 1:00 PM Eastern/10:00 AM Pacific for the complete edition of Pajamas Media's weekly PJM Political show. (And at 12:00 AM Eastern Friday/9:00 PM Pacific Thursday for a rebroadcast.) If you miss it on XM, watch this space later today for the podcast edition.

Update: The full show is now online, here.