10-22-2018 12:21:07 PM -0700
10-22-2018 09:32:15 AM -0700
10-22-2018 07:13:32 AM -0700
10-21-2018 04:49:40 PM -0700
10-21-2018 10:49:06 AM -0700
It looks like you've previously blocked notifications. If you'd like to receive them, please update your browser permissions.
Desktop Notifications are  | 
Get instant alerts on your desktop.
Turn on desktop notifications?
Remind me later.
PJ Media encourages you to read our updated PRIVACY POLICY and COOKIE POLICY.
X


PJM Political 10/8/08: Special Contentious InstaVodkaLileksian Debate Wrap-Up!

A sneak preview ripped from today's headlines from Wednesday's edition of PJM Political on XM Satellite Radio, recorded at 11:00 PM EDT on Tuesday, October 7th, it's the PJM Political all-stars, with their immediate thoughts on Tuesday night's Obama/McCain debate. Join:

Tune in here to listen:

(Want to download instead of streaming? Click here.)

Tune in Wednesday to XM Channel #130, POTUS '08 at 1:00 PM Eastern/10:00 AM Pacific for the complete edition of Pajamas Media's weekly PJM Political show. (And at 12:00 AM Eastern Friday/9:00 PM Pacific Thursday for a rebroadcast.) If you miss it on XM, watch this space later today for the podcast edition.