Dead Muslims? Only Wake the EU and UN if Jews Did It

Question: Why didn’t we hear from the EU and UN when the following numbers of Muslims were killed in Iraq just in the last few weeks?

Thursday, May 27: 2 killed

Baghdad: 1 by gunfire

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Wednesday, May 26: 6 killed

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Daquq: 1 by gunfire

Sinjar: 3 by gunfire

Kirkuk: 1 body found

Tuesday, May 25: 17 killed

Baghdad: 15 by gunfire, grenades

Mosul: 2 by gunfire

Monday, May 24: 5 killed

Mosul: 3 by gunfire

Ramadi: 1 by bomb

Kirkuk: 1 by gunfire

Sunday, May 23: 1 killed

Baghdad: 1 by bomb

Saturday, May 22: 6 killed

Baghdad: 1 by bomb, 2 bodies found

Near Tikrit: 1 body found

Mosul: 2 by bomb

Friday, May 21: 40 killed

Baquba: 4 by gunfire

Khalis: 35 by bomb

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Thursday, May 20: 9 killed

Kirkuk: 1 by bomb

Mosul: 3 by bomb, 3 by gunfire

Diwaniya: 1 by gunfire

Al-Saadiya: 1 by bomb

Wednesday, May 19: 9 killed

Kirkuk: 1 by gunfire

Mussayab: 6 by bombs

Mosul: 2 by gunfire

Tuesday, May 18: 4 killed

Near Yathrib: 2 by bombs

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Falluja: 1 by bomb

Monday, May 17: 3 killed

Saadiya: 1 beheaded

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Near Baquba: 1 by gunfire

Saturday, May 15: 4 killed

Al-Hadhar: 1 by mine

Jalawla: 1 by bomb

West of Kirkuk: 1 by gunfire

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Friday, May 14: 31 killed

Baghdad: 4 by bomb

Tal Afar: 25 by bombs

Falluja: 1 by gunfire

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Thursday, May 13: 12 killed

Baghdad: 10 by bomb

Near Khalis: 2 by gunfire

Wednesday, May 12: 19 killed

Baghdad: 11 by bombs

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Between Taji and Tasfeerat prison: 7 by suffocation

Tuesday, May 11: 9 killed

Baghdad: 6 by bombs

Falluja: 2 by bomb

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Monday, May 10: 139 killed

Baghdad: 4 by gunfire, 2 by bombs

Falluja: 4 by bombs

Hilla: 70 by bombs

Al-Suwayra: 16 by bombs

Tarmiya: 5 by bombs

Abu Ghraib: 6 by bombs

Basra: 30 by bombs

Al-Iskandariyah: 2 by bombs

Sunday, May 9: 5 killed

Mosul: 3 by gunfire

Talafar: 2 bodies found

Saturday, May 8: 13 killed

Baghdad: 1 by bomb

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Sulaymaniyah: 2 by bombs, 1 body found

Baquba: 1 by bomb

Near Kirkuk: 3 by gunfire

Near Samarra: 4 bodies found

Friday, May 7: 13 killed

Baghdad: 1 by gunfire

Abu Ghraib: 1 by bomb

Kirkuk: 4 by gunfire

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Near Baquba: 4 by bomb

Salman Bek: 2 by bomb

Thursday, May 6: 3 killed

Baghdad: 2 by bomb

Mahmoudiya: 1 by bomb

Wednesday, May 5: 9 killed

Baghdad: 4 by gunfire, 1 body found

Mosul:3 by gunfire, 1 body found

Tuesday, May 4: 3 killed

Baghdad: 1 by bomb

Mosul: 2 by gunfire

Monday, May 3: 10 killed

Baghdad: 3 by bombs

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Kirkuk: 1 by gunfire

Shirqat: 4 by bombs

Falluja: 1 body found

Sunday, May 2: 3 killed

Mosul: 1 by bomb

Near Kirkuk: 1 by gunfire

Hilla: 1 body found

Saturday, May 1: 4 killed

Baghdad: 3 by bomb

Mosul: 1 by gunfire

Friday, April 30: 5 killed

Garma: 3 by bomb

Mosul: 1 by bomb, 1 by gunfire

Thursday, April 29: 10 killed

Baghdad: 8 by bomb

Kirkuk: 1 by bomb

Near Wajihiyah: 1 by bomb

Wednesday, April 28: 5 killed

Baghdad: 5 by bombs

Tuesday, April 27: 9 killed

Baghdad: 4 by bomb

Kirkuk: 2 by gunfire

Mosul: 2 by gunfire

Amara: 1 by gunfire

Monday, April 26: 6 killed

Ramadi: 1 by bomb

Yusufiya: 2 by bomb

Baquba: 1 by bomb

Mosul: 1 body found, 1 by gunfire

Sunday, April 25: 1 killed

Baghdad: 1 by bomb

Saturday, April 24: 7 killed

Baghdad: 3 by bombs

Mosul: 3 by gunfire

Baquba: 1 by gunfire

Friday, April 23: 76 killed

Baghdad: 69 by bombs

Khaldiya: 7 by bombs

Near Khalis: 2 by gunfire

(source: Iraq Body Count)

So why didn't we hear from the EU and UN?